Punch – „Feminists, don’t have a cow”

punch koala

„Jeśli nie chciał(a)byś, żeby twoja matka, siostra albo przyjaciółka stały się fabrykami dzieci i mleka, nie pozwól, aby działo się to w twoim imieniu z innymi istotami, które mają dwoje oczu, dwoje uszu i dwa jajniki”.

Do poczytania i posłuchania:

Punch – „Feminists, don’t have a cow”

Like apples to oranges, both fruitful. Two eyes, two ears, two ovaries too. That’s where we draw the line, and it’s the differences that give us an excuse. No words to resist. Can’t write without a thumb. How can she say she doesn’t want this done? And every thirteen months, until she’s no good, given what will only be taken away to the same fate, or a veal crate. All for the precious by product. If you wouldn’t want your mother, sister, friend, as a milk and baby factory, don’t let it happen in your name to a creature with two eyes, two ears, two ovaries.

Comments
27 Responses to “Punch – „Feminists, don’t have a cow””
  1. Your very own extreme goal is to look for what it is
    actually that’s causing your in order to produce these kinds of catches and additionally confront it. It is truly good in order to make notes as part of a journal about the points you are afraid of and additionally that you worry could result you in order to encounter a panic attack. whichever kind of job you make use of for will require a job interview, created, and so you need to tackle your own anxiety and additionally find the way to price alongside the circumstances to ensure that you could get through it and additionally be offered a job during the end of almost everything.

  2. brain games pisze:

    The first time your have the reaction after those an estimated your, (what doesn’t really need to be laughter, it may be groans or perhaps tears) you could become hooked and additionally want in order to do so increasingly more. You can develop your very own mental physical fitness through the after attention otherwise mental training: Mental training improve blood circulation within the mind whenever you workout your very own brain, blood circulates actually inside the neurons.

  3. wehkamp pisze:

    Thanks , I have recently been searching for info about this subject for ages
    and yours is the best I’ve came upon so far. However, what about the conclusion? Are you positive concerning the source?

  4. basket.net.ua pisze:

    Don’t prepare the mistake of trying in order to connect the INPUT of the VCR or DVD to the TV’s OUTPUT, or your connection
    won’t work. So, allow me like one to purchase the perfect DVD perfect Box Set instead of downloading. It’s hard to tell simply
    from the checklist exactly how good the qualities are,
    however if the preceding Lost box set releases are anything in order to go by, after
    that they’ll try to be quality extras..i am happy to say which though I all but wrote away dark colored glowing blue in my review of their very first season DVD, the show returns retooled and better.

  5. Amber pisze:

    Many people argue that eating too many plants grown with commercial fertilizers or pesticides
    can cause health problems. Due to the popularity of organic gardening, organic potting soil and
    compost are available at most garden centers. Without fertilizing additives (natural or chemical), plants will be stunted and unhealthy.

  6. However, when an opportunistic infection truly occur,
    Candida Pneumonia is a type of of the most challenging of every one of the
    the Candida problems. Yogurt is actually full of
    live and active cultures that get rid of a yeast infection quickly.
    Eliminating some foods after your diet might help Candida treatment, really as glucose, alcohol, made better
    grains/flours, and vinegar.The third step of the procedures of Candida is the supplementation of
    probiotics what kind of promote the growth of fit bacterium within the gut.

  7. I have a glass paper weight Appropriate next to some tape, And also a
    lovely seal sculpture Which rests during wood plate. Additionally, this particular best electric pencil sharpener has the alert which one informs your when your it is ready sharpening, ensuring no pencil goes
    to waste. Electric pencil sharpeners which usually work, however
    tend to be excessively noisy and also hand pencil
    sharpeners, that frequently are broken. Personally, I
    prefer Prismacolor pencils because of the rich quality they give.
    then your can both keep the pressure level or carefully turn the pencil for a
    more even outcome.

    Have a look at for sharp edges on furniture and also fix corner and also edge bumpers to
    create the edges blunt. constantly invest your name and also the checkers name through the
    attracting, this particular ensures it was
    done with care. whenever you prefer to purchase, you possibly can
    go around and also shop, the price of countless companies for commercial use pencil sharpeners that suit your very own demands as part of your very
    own kitchen area.

  8. mktonline.net pisze:

    I think everything published was actually very logical.

    But, what about this? what if you wrote a catchier title? I ain’t suggesting your content is not solid, however suppose you added a title that grabbed people’s attention?
    I mean Punch – Feminists, dont have a cow | Łajka
    is a little plain. You could look at Yahoo’s front page and note how they create post headlines to get viewers interested. You might try adding a video or a related pic or two to grab people excited about everything’ve written.
    In my opinion, it would bring your posts a little livelier.

  9. Beatriz pisze:

    And all the experts in our team tend to be oriented perfectly to additionally
    render maintenance that most customers choose. A material that when perfectly installed brick can final for more than a hundred or so years.
    Having tried and also failed in order to fix a brick wall this particular spring,
    I face bricklaying Melbourne work with trepidation.
    A Builder whom has his very own Architects, The Builder which
    liaises regularly because of the planning dept.
    No, they start their project exclusive upon some
    really detailed phases of planning and also prep
    are complete.

  10. Hello There. I discovered your blog the use of msn.
    That is a really well written article. I’ll be sure to bookmark it and come back to learn extra of your helpful information. Thanks for the post. I will certainly return.

  11. To achieve optimal health, you should steer away from
    processed and packaged foods. 5 million years ago) that represents the beginning of modern humans.

    Otherwise, no modern person would choose to follow this kind of diet.

  12. Terrific post however , I was wondering if you could write
    a litte more on this topic? I’d be very thankful if you could elaborate a little bit further. Thank you!

  13. On the other hand, men crave it more than anything in bed.

    If you subscribe to an online low cost golf card application, make guaranteed
    you can investigation the golf training course directory.
    Some males complain that they can not execute perfectly with their wives but can execute very well with other girls.

  14. Note that not all women are the same and hence, employ different techniques that befit the occasion.
    You can go about seducing a woman and leave her with a wonderful impression of you the next morning.
    Yes, a vast number of people in front of the performing guys had kept quiet and looked tired.

  15. Every weekend i used to pay a visit this site, for the reason that i wish for enjoyment,
    since this this website conations really good funny material too.

  16. Since a budget is planned by both partners, the decisions are not „mine”
    or „yours” but „ours”. When you purchase the prestige Mad
    Hatter adult costume for the male, you get a copy of
    the officially licensed Disney product which is exactly as you have seen in the movie.
    But they found It wasn’t the interests in common
    as much as it was having interests.

  17. You may find that you remember things better when you have music on
    in the background. But if you awaken and remember nothing,
    then you are said to wake up from a NREM (stage 1) sleep.

    I would be surprised if you ever forgot a first name again or forgot an answer to
    one of the questions on your exam.

  18. „Growing hair where there is none existing for any reason is like growing a new organ. It also functions as an exfoliant, getting rid of excessive skin debris and leaving a healthy layer of scalp. Consuming extra of the foods that contain these chemicals helps many people to get a healthier head of hair.

  19. Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied
    on the video to make your point. You definitely know what youre talking about, why throw away your intelligence on just posting videos
    to your site when you could be giving us something enlightening to read?

  20. I’ve been surfing online more than three hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours.
    It’s pretty worth enough for me. In my view, if all web owners and bloggers made good content
    as you did, the web will be a lot more useful than ever before.|
    I could not refrain from commenting. Exceptionally well written!|
    I will right away snatch your rss feed as I can’t to find your email subscription hyperlink or newsletter
    service. Do you’ve any? Kindly permit me recognise in order
    that I could subscribe. Thanks.|
    It’s the best time to make some plans for the future and it’s time
    to be happy. I’ve read this post and if I could I wish to suggest
    you few interesting things or tips. Perhaps you could write next articles referring to this article.

    I want to read more things about it!|
    It is the best time to make a few plans for the longer term and it is
    time to be happy. I have read this post and if I may just
    I wish to recommend you few attention-grabbing issues or suggestions.

    Perhaps you could write subsequent articles regarding this
    article. I wish to learn even more things about
    it!|
    I have been surfing online greater than three hours lately, but I
    by no means discovered any interesting article like yours.
    It’s lovely price enough for me. In my opinion, if all
    webmasters and bloggers made just right content material as you probably did, the net shall be a lot more useful than ever before.|
    Ahaa, its nice dialogue regarding this post here at this weblog, I have read
    all that, so at this time me also commenting here.|
    I am sure this piece of writing has touched all the internet visitors, its really really good paragraph on building up new blog.|
    Wow, this post is good, my younger sister is analyzing
    these kinds of things, thus I am going to convey her.|
    Saved as a favorite, I really like your site!|
    Way cool! Some very valid points! I appreciate you penning this post
    and also the rest of the site is extremely good.|
    Hi, I do think this is an excellent website. I stumbledupon it ;) I may revisit once again since i have book-marked it.
    Money and freedom is the greatest way to change, may you be rich and continue to help other people.|
    Woah! I’m really enjoying the template/theme of this site.
    It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s very hard to get that „perfect balance” between superb usability and appearance.
    I must say that you’ve done a fantastic
    job with this. Also, the blog loads super fast for
    me on Opera. Exceptional Blog!|
    These are really fantastic ideas in on the topic of blogging.
    You have touched some pleasant points here. Any way keep up wrinting.|
    I love what you guys tend to be up too. This type of clever work
    and coverage! Keep up the superb works guys I’ve you guys to blogroll.|
    Hi there! Someone in my Facebook group shared this website with us so I
    came to look it over. I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m
    bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my followers!
    Superb blog and superb style and design.|
    I enjoy what you guys are usually up too. Such clever work and exposure!
    Keep up the amazing works guys I’ve incorporated you guys
    to my own blogroll.|
    Hi there would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re working
    with? I’m going to start my own blog soon but I’m having a hard time selecting
    between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I
    ask is because your design and style seems different then most
    blogs and I’m looking for something unique. P.S Apologies for
    getting off-topic but I had to ask!|
    Hi would you mind letting me know which hosting company you’re working with?
    I’ve loaded your blog in 3 different web browsers and I must say this blog loads a
    lot quicker then most. Can you recommend a good internet
    hosting provider at a honest price? Thanks a lot, I appreciate it!|
    I really like it when people get together and share thoughts.
    Great blog, continue the good work!|
    Thank you for the good writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it.

    Look advanced to far added agreeable from you! However, how
    could we communicate?|
    Hello just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The text in your article seem to be running off
    the screen in Firefox. I’m not sure if this is a format issue
    or something to do with browser compatibility but I thought
    I’d post to let you know. The layout look great though! Hope you get the issue resolved soon. Cheers|
    This is a topic which is near to my heart… Thank you! Exactly where
    are your contact details though?|
    It’s very simple to find out any matter on web as compared to
    textbooks, as I found this paragraph at this web page.|
    Does your blog have a contact page? I’m having problems
    locating it but, I’d like to send you an e-mail.
    I’ve got some creative ideas for your blog you might be interested in hearing.
    Either way, great website and I look forward to seeing it improve over time.|
    Hola! I’ve been following your weblog for a while now
    and finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from Huffman Tx!
    Just wanted to mention keep up the excellent job!|
    Greetings from Carolina! I’m bored to death at work so I
    decided to browse your website on my iphone during lunch break.

    I enjoy the information you present here and can’t wait to take
    a look when I get home. I’m amazed at how quick your blog loaded on my phone ..
    I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, amazing blog!|
    Its like you read my mind! You appear to understand a lot approximately this, like you wrote the e book
    in it or something. I believe that you just
    can do with some p.c. to pressure the message home a little bit, however other than that, that is fantastic blog.
    A great read. I’ll certainly be back.|
    I visited many web sites but the audio feature for audio songs current at this web
    page is really marvelous.|
    Howdy, i read your blog from time to time and i own a
    similar one and i was just wondering if you get
    a lot of spam remarks? If so how do you reduce it, any
    plugin or anything you can suggest? I get so much lately it’s driving me mad so any help is very much appreciated.|
    Greetings! Very useful advice in this particular article!

    It’s the little changes that will make the most significant changes.
    Thanks for sharing!|
    I absolutely love your site.. Great colors & theme.
    Did you develop this website yourself? Please reply back as I’m attempting to create my very
    own blog and would love to find out where you got this
    from or exactly what the theme is named. Appreciate it!|
    Hello there! This post could not be written much better!

    Looking through this post reminds me of my previous roommate!
    He constantly kept talking about this. I am going to send this post to him.
    Fairly certain he’ll have a good read. Many
    thanks for sharing!|
    Wow! This blog looks exactly like my old one!
    It’s on a completely different subject but it has pretty
    much the same page layout and design. Great choice of colors!|
    There is definately a lot to find out about this subject.
    I like all of the points you have made.|
    You have made some really good points there.

    I looked on the web to learn more about the issue and found most individuals will go
    along with your views on this site.|
    Hi there, I check your new stuff like every week.

    Your story-telling style is witty, keep doing
    what you’re doing!|
    I simply could not leave your site before suggesting that I extremely
    enjoyed the standard information a person supply in your guests?
    Is gonna be again regularly in order to investigate cross-check new posts|
    I want to to thank you for this great read!! I certainly enjoyed every little bit of it.

    I have got you saved as a favorite to check out new things
    you post…|
    Hi, just wanted to say, I enjoyed this article. It was funny.
    Keep on posting!|
    Hello, I enjoy reading through your article. I like to write a little comment to support you.|
    I constantly spent my half an hour to read this weblog’s articles daily along with a cup of
    coffee.|
    I every time emailed this blog post page to all my friends, as if
    like to read it next my friends will too.|
    My developer is trying to convince me to move to .net from PHP.

    I have always disliked the idea because of the costs.

    But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using WordPress on numerous
    websites for about a year and am nervous about
    switching to another platform. I have heard very good things about
    blogengine.net. Is there a way I can import all my wordpress content into it?
    Any help would be really appreciated!|
    Hi! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but after
    going through a few of the articles I realized it’s new to me.
    Anyways, I’m definitely delighted I discovered it and I’ll be bookmarking it and checking back frequently!|
    Great article! That is the kind of information that are supposed to be shared around the net.
    Disgrace on Google for no longer positioning this submit upper!

    Come on over and discuss with my web site .

    Thank you =)|
    Heya i am for the first time here. I came across this board
    and I find It truly useful & it helped me out a lot.
    I hope to give something back and help others like you helped
    me.|
    Hello, There’s no doubt that your blog may be
    having web browser compatibility issues. Whenever I look at your blog in Safari, it
    looks fine however, when opening in I.E., it has some overlapping issues.
    I just wanted to provide you with a quick heads up!

    Besides that, wonderful blog!|
    Someone essentially lend a hand to make critically posts
    I’d state. That is the very first time I frequented
    your website page and so far? I amazed with the
    analysis you made to make this actual post amazing.
    Fantastic task!|
    Heya i’m for the first time here. I came across this board
    and I find It really useful & it helped me out
    much. I’m hoping to give something back and help
    others like you aided me.|
    Hi! I just want to give you a huge thumbs up for
    the excellent info you have here on this post. I will be
    returning to your site for more soon.|
    I always used to read post in news papers but
    now as I am a user of internet so from now I am using net for content, thanks to
    web.|
    Your way of telling all in this paragraph is really good, every one be able to without difficulty know
    it, Thanks a lot.|
    Hi there, I discovered your site by means of
    Google even as looking for a comparable topic, your website came up, it appears
    good. I’ve bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

    Hi there, simply became aware of your weblog thru Google, and located that it’s truly informative.
    I am gonna be careful for brussels. I will appreciate in the
    event you proceed this in future. Lots of other people will probably be benefited from your writing.
    Cheers!|
    I’m curious to find out what blog platform
    you have been working with? I’m experiencing some minor security problems with my latest website and I’d like to find something more risk-free.
    Do you have any solutions?|
    I am extremely impressed with your writing skills as well
    as with the layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself?
    Either way keep up the nice quality writing, it’s rare to see a great blog like
    this one these days.|
    I am extremely inspired together with your writing skills as smartly as with the layout on your weblog.
    Is that this a paid theme or did you customize it your self?
    Either way stay up the nice high quality writing, it’s rare to peer a great blog
    like this one nowadays..|
    Hi, Neat post. There is an issue along with your site
    in internet explorer, would check this? IE still is the marketplace chief and a good part of other people will
    pass over your magnificent writing due to this problem.|
    I am not sure where you’re getting your info, but good topic.
    I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more.
    Thanks for great information I was looking for
    this information for my mission.|
    Hello, i think that i saw you visited my website so i came to
    “return the favor”.I am attempting to find things
    to enhance my web site!I suppose its ok to use a few of your ideas!\

  21. Hi there to every one, the contents existing at this web site
    are in fact awesome for people experience, well, keep up the nice work fellows.

  22. Hmm it seems like your website ate my first comment (it was
    super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I wrote
    and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.
    I as well am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to
    the whole thing. Do you have any tips for inexperienced blog writers?
    I’d really appreciate it.

  23. Celesta pisze:

    I like the valuable info you supply in your articles.
    I will bookmark your blog and check once more here
    regularly. I am somewhat sure I’ll be told many new
    stuff proper here! Good luck for the next!

  24. Lloyd pisze:

    each time i used to read smaller articles that also clear their motive, and that is also happening with this paragraph which I am reading at this place.

  25. We stumbled over here coming from a different web address
    and thought I might check things out. I like what I see so now i am
    following you. Look forward to checking out your web
    page again.

  26. There’s certainly a great deal to learn about this issue.
    I really like all the points you’ve made.

  27. Hi Dear, are you really visiting this web site regularly,
    if so then you will definitely obtain fastidious know-how.

Skomentuj

